Our aims for the children at Trevithick Learning Academy are defined using the four D’s:

Senior Leadership Team
Executive Head
Sean Powers
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer (DDSL)
Head of School
Will Johnson
Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSL)
Assistant Head
Mel Wells
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer (DDSL)
Business Manager
Jo Long

Office Team
Office Manager
Lorraine McAusland
Karen Chapman
Vanessa Johns
Attendance Officer
Vicky Williams

SENDCO & Parent Liaison
Nicola Garge
ARB Manager
Daniel Mee
Chris Sevier
Parent Liaison
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer (DDSL)

Network Manager
Dan Harvey
ICT Teaching Assistant
Sammy-Jo Tully

Classes and Teachers

Class NameYear GroupTeacherTeaching Assistant
NurseryRachael Wills

Emma Reid
Claire Phillips
Abi Harris
Lou Grant
Emma Coombes
Justine Goldsmith
ReceptionSam Reid
Rachel Purchase
Kelly Hampton
ReceptionSophie LeyshonClaire Jones
Bernadette Waters
Year 1Jacob HoonSusannah Cardigan
Year 1Emma BinghamNadine Edwards
Rosie Hedges
Year 2Emily JoreyVicki Richards
Year 2Kirsty Hitchens
(KS1 Leader)
Eden Waters
Sharon Hocking
Year 3Charlie Woolfenden
(Lower KS2 Leader)
Gaynor Symons
Class NameYear GroupTeacherTeaching Assistant
Year 3Lisa WilliamsWendy Findlay
Year 4Georgina Oddy
Jazz Seary

Year 4Jack WilsonSue Willey
Year 5Hannah Williams
(Upper KS2 Leader)
Glynn Clark
Year 5Kerry PooleYvonne Giles
Year 6Sam EmeryDale Oates
Year 6Rebecca Lobb

Kate Moyle
ARBDaniel Mee
Rebecca Hallett
Amber Wallace
Silvana Rizzo
Sam Rowe
Julian Seary
Michelle Hawley